Downtown preacher man

Well, we’re going to hell.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Downtown preacher man

  1. I hope he doesn’t pull out a FrisbeeĀ®

  2. Gabe

    I want to go out there some time and play frisbee right through where the guy is doing his thing while wearing a shirt that says, “You turn down, I stop playing frisbee. It’s very simple.”

  3. Does this guy have a permit? If not who is turning the power on the common on for him? And if he does, what the hell is wrong with Worcester that Carne Asada and FrisbeeĀ®’s are illegal, but crazy is not?

  4. I didn’t poke around to see where he was running power from because I didn’t want his sermon to become spontaneously directed AT me.

    As Gabe can confirm he is PLENTY loud, but nobody is listening.

    A wise man once said, “Talkin loud ain’t sayin nothin”

Leave a comment