Turtle Boy Music Awards

With over 20 bands already committed, the 2009 Turtle Boy Music Awards throughout the Canal District is lining up to be the most intense single night of music in Worcester’s history.

Confirmed acts include:

Hey Now Morris Fader, Jason James and the Bay State House Rockers, Dan Burke, The Jesse Fontaine Trio, Dental Plan, Delta Generators, New Pilot, Grand Evolution, Miars, Sift, Castine, Baige O’Bannon, Jubilee Gardens…and more.

Stay tuned to turtleboymusic.wordpress.com for the most up to date info!


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s